Per Myhrberg

Sales Director Europe

p.myhrberg@sigpse.com
+46 371 375 24

Mette Nilsson

Sales Manager Burseryds Bruk

m.nilsson@sigpse.com
+46 371 375 44

Marcus Sunesson

Business Development Manager

msu@burserydsbruk.se
+46 371 375 12

Nils Johansson

Key Account Manager

n.johansson@sigpse.com
+46 73 973 45 49

Benjamin Fredhage

Production Manager Steel

b.fredhage@sigpse.com
+46 371 375 58

Berit Kiehn

Customer Service

bki@burserydsbruk.se
+46 371 375 18

Ylva Samuelsson

Customer Service

y.samuelsson@sigpse.com
+46 371 375 17

Sanna Nordlund

HR Manager – Maternity leave

s.nordlund@sigpse.com
+46 371 375 45

Björn Hedlund

Quality, EHS & Continuous Improvement Manager

b.hedlund@sigpse.com
+46 371 375 43

Frida Sjökvist

HR Generalist

f.sjokvist@sigpse.com
+46 73 973 01 47

 
 
 

Namn Efternamn *

E-postadress *

Ämne

Meddelande